Escort Reviews Grecia

Cauta

Vizualizați toate recenziile


30-08-2023 Client: Dimirti
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Tara:Grecia
Oras:Corfu Kerkyra
Durata:60
Data întâlnirii:2023-06-09
Cost:€ 170?
Sarut:Frantuzesc
Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
CIM:Nu
Sex:Moderat
Anal:Nu
Sâni:Silicone
Finalizare Extra:Nu stiu
Foto:10% modificata in Photoshop
Citește mai mult
30-08-2023 Client: sexbonds
: 8.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Tara:Grecia
Oras:Atena
Durata:1 hour
Data întâlnirii:2023-08-29
Cost:€ 160
Sarut:Frantuzesc
Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
CIM:Nu
Sex:Activa
Anal:Nu
Sâni:Natural
Finalizare Extra:Permis de mai multe ori
Foto:10% modificata in Photoshop
Citește mai mult
30-08-2023 Client: ThracianLion81
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 6.0
Tara:Grecia
Oras:Xanthi
Durata:60
Data întâlnirii:2023-08-30
Cost:€ 170
Sarut:Frantuzesc
Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
CIM:Nu
Sex:Activa
Anal:Nu
Sâni:Don't know
Finalizare Extra:Permis de mai multe ori
Foto:Poza reala
Citește mai mult
30-08-2023 Client: inall
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Tara:Grecia
Oras:Corfu
Durata:60
Data întâlnirii:2023-08-21
Cost:€ 200
Sarut:Nu
Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
CIM:Nu
Sex:Pasiv
Anal:Nu
Sâni:Natural
Finalizare Extra:Nu stiu
Foto:Poza reala
Citește mai mult
Răspunde:
Ευχαριστώ πολύ ,να είστε πάντα καλά !!!
30-08-2023 Client: billtsoura
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Tara:Grecia
Oras:Patras
Durata:30
Data întâlnirii:2023-08-30
Cost:€ 130
Sarut:Frantuzesc
Sex Oral:Cu prezervativ
CIM:Nu
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Nu
Sâni:Natural
Finalizare Extra:Permis de mai multe ori
Foto:Nu fata aceea
Citește mai mult
30-08-2023 Client: monerisektoras
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Tara:Grecia
Oras:Salonic
Durata:1 hour
Data întâlnirii:2023-08-30
Cost:€ 170
Sarut:Frantuzesc
Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
CIM:Da, scuipa pe ea
Sex:Activa
Anal:Nu
Sâni:Natural
Finalizare Extra:Permis de mai multe ori
Foto:Poza reala
Citește mai mult
30-08-2023 Client: Kwstas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Tara:Grecia
Oras:Kavala
Durata:190
Data întâlnirii:2023-08-30
Cost:€ 150
Sarut:Fara limba
Sex Oral:Cu prezervativ
CIM:Nu
Sex:Activa
Anal:Nu
Sâni:Natural
Finalizare Extra:Nu stiu
Foto:Poza reala
Citește mai mult
30-08-2023 Client: Marcus123
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Tara:Grecia
Oras:Salonic
Durata:60
Data întâlnirii:2023-08-29
Cost:€ 150
Sarut:Fara limba
Sex Oral:Cu prezervativ
CIM:Nu
Sex:Activa
Anal:Nu
Sâni:Natural
Finalizare Extra:Permis de mai multe ori
Foto:Poza reala
Citește mai mult
30-08-2023 Client: Reo13
: 9.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Tara:Grecia
Oras:Salonic
Durata:60
Data întâlnirii:2023-08-29
Cost:€ 170
Sarut:Nu
Sex Oral:Cu prezervativ
CIM:Nu
Sex:Pasiv
Anal:Nu
Sâni:Natural
Finalizare Extra:Doar una permisa
Foto:Poza reala
Citește mai mult
Răspunde:
I’m sorry to speak like that but if you wanna say all that ,say it right .
I tell you 2 times to make a shower ,but you didn’t want ,but you want oral without condom…you smell bad and refuse to make shower but you expect from me to be as you wish…I’m really sorry but all that you asking for needs to be clean first ,we are old enough to be careful our selfs..I feel sorry to speak like this but I have to protect myself
29-08-2023 Client: KLeo
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 6.0
Tara:Grecia
Oras:Atena
Durata:2 hours
Data întâlnirii:2023-08-29
Cost:€ 320
Sarut:Nu
Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
CIM:Nu
Sex:Activa
Anal:Nu
Sâni:Natural
Finalizare Extra:Permis de mai multe ori
Foto:10% modificata in Photoshop
Citește mai mult
29-08-2023 Client: James27
: 8.0
: 10.0
: 7.0
Tara:Grecia
Oras:Salonic
Durata:1 hour
Data întâlnirii:2023-08-29
Cost:€ 130
Sarut:Frantuzesc
Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
CIM:Nu
Sex:Activa
Anal:Nu
Sâni:Natural
Finalizare Extra:Permis de mai multe ori
Foto:Poza reala
Citește mai mult
29-08-2023 Client: Hindsay
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Tara:Grecia
Oras:Paros
Durata:1 hour
Data întâlnirii:2023-08-29
Cost:€ 170
Sarut:Frantuzesc
Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
CIM:Nu
Sex:Pasiv
Anal:Da
Sâni:Natural
Finalizare Extra:Permis de mai multe ori
Foto:Poza reala
Citește mai mult
Răspunde:
Obrigada ❤️❤️❤️
29-08-2023 Client: DueDilligence
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Tara:Grecia
Oras:Insula Santorini
Durata:1 hour
Data întâlnirii:2023-08-27
Cost:€ 200
Sarut:Fara limba
Sex Oral:Cu prezervativ
CIM:Nu
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Nu
Sâni:Natural
Finalizare Extra:Nu stiu
Foto:Poza reala
Citește mai mult
29-08-2023 Client: Sacfu
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Tara:Grecia
Oras:Corfu Kerkyra
Durata:1 hour
Data întâlnirii:2023-08-28
Cost:€ 150
Sarut:Fara limba
Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
CIM:Nu
Sex:Activa
Anal:Nu
Sâni:Natural
Finalizare Extra:Permis de mai multe ori
Foto:Poza reala
Citește mai mult
Răspunde:
Σε ευχαριστώ πάρα πολύ μωρό φιλιά..
29-08-2023 Client: profuck
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Tara:Grecia
Oras:Corfu Kerkyra
Durata:60
Data întâlnirii:2023-08-28
Cost:€ 200
Sarut:Frantuzesc
Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
CIM:Pe fata
Sex:Activa
Anal:Nu
Sâni:Natural
Finalizare Extra:Permis de mai multe ori
Foto:Poza reala
Citește mai mult
28-08-2023 Client: Stikis
: 9.0
: 8.0
: 6.0
Tara:Grecia
Oras:Salonic
Durata:60
Data întâlnirii:2023-04-25
Cost:€ 200
Sarut:Fara limba
Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
CIM:Nu
Sex:Activa
Anal:Nu
Sâni:Silicone
Finalizare Extra:Doar una permisa
Foto:Poza reala
Citește mai mult
Răspunde:
Honey, why should they just try me? I prefer to have standard people like you for years!💋
28-08-2023 Client: Mastoras82
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Tara:Grecia
Oras:Volos
Durata:60
Data întâlnirii:2023-08-28
Cost:€ 170
Sarut:Frantuzesc
Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
CIM:Nu
Sex:Activa
Anal:Nu
Sâni:Silicone
Finalizare Extra:Permis de mai multe ori
Foto:Poza reala
Citește mai mult
28-08-2023 Client: skakus
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Tara:Grecia
Oras:Insula Santorini
Durata:30
Data întâlnirii:2023-08-28
Cost:€ 130
Sarut:Frantuzesc
Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
CIM:Da, scuipa pe ea
Sex:Activa
Anal:Nu
Sâni:Natural
Finalizare Extra:Permis de mai multe ori
Foto:30% modificat in Photoshop
Citește mai mult
28-08-2023 Client: anaspaok
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Tara:Grecia
Oras:Salonic
Durata:60
Data întâlnirii:2023-08-28
Cost:€ 160
Sarut:Fara limba
Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
CIM:Nu
Sex:Pasiv
Anal:Nu
Sâni:Natural
Finalizare Extra:Permis de mai multe ori
Foto:Poza reala
Citește mai mult
28-08-2023 Client: KIRIAKOS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Tara:Grecia
Oras:Chania
Durata:30
Data întâlnirii:2023-08-28
Cost:€ 130
Sarut:Fara limba
Sex Oral:Cu prezervativ
CIM:Nu
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Nu
Sâni:Natural
Finalizare Extra:Nu stiu
Foto:Poza reala
Citește mai mult
28-08-2023 Client: NaughtyK
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Tara:Grecia
Oras:Corfu Kerkyra
Durata:60
Data întâlnirii:2023-08-27
Cost:€ 170
Sarut:Fara limba
Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
CIM:Nu
Sex:Activa
Anal:Nu
Sâni:Natural
Finalizare Extra:Nu stiu
Foto:Poza reala
Citește mai mult
Răspunde:
Thank you hope to see you again🥰💋
27-08-2023 Client: Stavrosz
: 8.0
: 5.0
: 10.0
Tara:Grecia
Oras:Larissa
Durata:1 hour
Data întâlnirii:2023-08-26
Cost:€ 200
Sarut:Frantuzesc
Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
CIM:Nu
Sex:Moderat
Anal:Nu
Sâni:Silicone
Finalizare Extra:Doar una permisa
Foto:Poza reala
Citește mai mult
27-08-2023 Client: Daniel
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Tara:Grecia
Oras:Atena
Durata:1 hour
Data întâlnirii:2023-08-26
Cost:€ 150
Sarut:Fara limba
Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
CIM:Nu
Sex:Activa
Anal:Da
Sâni:Silicone
Finalizare Extra:Permis de mai multe ori
Foto:Poza reala
Citește mai mult
27-08-2023 Client: Δημήτρης
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Tara:Grecia
Oras:Rethymno
Durata:30
Data întâlnirii:2023-08-27
Cost:€ 80
Sarut:Frantuzesc
Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
CIM:Nu
Sex:Pasiv
Anal:Nu este disponibila
Sâni:Don't know
Finalizare Extra:Nu stiu
Foto:30% modificat in Photoshop
Citește mai mult
27-08-2023 Client: KIRIAKOS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Tara:Grecia
Oras:Chania
Durata:30
Data întâlnirii:2023-08-27
Cost:€ 120
Sarut:Fara limba
Sex Oral:Cu prezervativ
CIM:Nu
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Nu
Sâni:Natural
Finalizare Extra:Nu stiu
Foto:Poza reala
Citește mai mult
27-08-2023 Client: mademale
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Tara:Grecia
Oras:Atena
Durata:90
Data întâlnirii:2023-08-26
Cost:€ 500
Sarut:Fara limba
Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
CIM:Nu
Sex:Moderat
Anal:Nu
Sâni:Natural
Finalizare Extra:Permis de mai multe ori
Foto:50% modificat in Photoshop
Citește mai mult
27-08-2023 Client: Hecmen72
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Tara:Grecia
Oras:Atena
Durata:1 hour
Data întâlnirii:2023-08-23
Cost:€ 300
Sarut:Nu
Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
CIM:Nu
Sex:Moderat
Anal:Nu
Sâni:Natural
Finalizare Extra:Nu stiu
Foto:100% refacut în photoshop
Citește mai mult
26-08-2023 Client: Smythos
: 6.0
: 8.0
: 7.0
Tara:Grecia
Oras:Atena
Durata:1 hour
Data întâlnirii:2023-08-26
Cost:€ 160
Sarut:Frantuzesc
Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
CIM:Nu
Sex:Activa
Anal:Nu
Sâni:Natural
Finalizare Extra:Permis de mai multe ori
Foto:10% modificata in Photoshop
Citește mai mult
26-08-2023 Client: Srsexy111
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 8.0
Tara:Grecia
Oras:Kavala
Durata:60
Data întâlnirii:2023-08-24
Cost:€ 170
Sarut:Frantuzesc
Sex Oral:Cu prezervativ
CIM:Nu
Sex:Activa
Anal:Nu
Sâni:Silicone
Finalizare Extra:Permis de mai multe ori
Foto:Poza reala
Citește mai mult
Răspunde:
See you to❤️😘
26-08-2023 Client: KIRIAKOS
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Tara:Grecia
Oras:Chania
Durata:30
Data întâlnirii:2023-08-26
Cost:€ 70
Sarut:Fara limba
Sex Oral:Cu prezervativ
CIM:Nu
Sex:Activa
Anal:Nu
Sâni:Natural
Finalizare Extra:Nu stiu
Foto:Poza reala
Citește mai mult
26-08-2023 Client: HarrisXcoding
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Tara:Grecia
Oras:Salonic
Durata:30
Data întâlnirii:2023-08-25
Cost:€ 120
Sarut:Frantuzesc
Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
CIM:Pe fata
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Nu
Sâni:Silicone
Finalizare Extra:Permis de mai multe ori
Foto:Poza reala
Citește mai mult
26-08-2023 Client: Johndokas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Tara:Grecia
Oras:Rethymno
Durata:1 hour
Data întâlnirii:2023-08-25
Cost:€ 120
Sarut:Nu
Sex Oral:Cu prezervativ
CIM:Nu
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Nu este disponibila
Sâni:Natural
Finalizare Extra:Permis de mai multe ori
Foto:Poza reala
Citește mai mult
Răspunde:
ΤΙ ΝΑ ΠΩ ΓΙΑ ΣΕΝΑ ΜΩΡΑΚΙ ΜΟΥ...ΤΑ ΛΟΓΙΑ ΠΕΡΙΤΤΑ...ΣΕ ΥΠΕΡ ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΩ ΓΙΑ ΤΑ ΚΑΛΑ ΣΟΥ ΛΟΓΙΑ. .Kisss🥰🥰💟🤩
26-08-2023 Client: Johndokas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Tara:Grecia
Oras:Rethymno
Durata:1 hour
Data întâlnirii:2023-08-25
Cost:€ 120
Sarut:Nu
Sex Oral:Cu prezervativ
CIM:Nu
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Nu este disponibila
Sâni:Natural
Finalizare Extra:Permis de mai multe ori
Foto:Poza reala
Citește mai mult
26-08-2023 Client: Giorgosnal
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Tara:Grecia
Oras:Ioannina
Durata:60
Data întâlnirii:2023-08-25
Cost:€ 200
Sarut:Frantuzesc
Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
CIM:Nu
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Nu este disponibila
Sâni:Silicone
Finalizare Extra:Permis de mai multe ori
Foto:Poza reala
Citește mai mult
26-08-2023 Client: James27
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Tara:Grecia
Oras:Salonic
Durata:1 hour
Data întâlnirii:2023-08-25
Cost:€ 130
Sarut:Frantuzesc
Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
CIM:Nu
Sex:Activa
Anal:Nu
Sâni:Natural
Finalizare Extra:Permis de mai multe ori
Foto:10% modificata in Photoshop
Citește mai mult
26-08-2023 Client: selfdestructor
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Tara:Grecia
Oras:Alexandroupolis
Durata:1 hour
Data întâlnirii:2023-08-23
Cost:€ 170
Sarut:Frantuzesc
Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
CIM:Nu
Sex:Activa
Anal:Nu
Sâni:Silicone
Finalizare Extra:Permis de mai multe ori
Foto:10% modificata in Photoshop
Citește mai mult
25-08-2023 Client: poutanolagnos
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 6.0
Tara:Grecia
Oras:Atena
Durata:1 hour
Data întâlnirii:2023-08-18
Cost:€ 150
Sarut:Fara limba
Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
CIM:Nu
Sex:Moderat
Anal:Nu
Sâni:Natural
Finalizare Extra:Permis de mai multe ori
Foto:10% modificata in Photoshop
Citește mai mult
25-08-2023 Client: mathiou5
: 7.0
: 7.0
: 7.0
Tara:Grecia
Oras:Atena
Durata:60
Data întâlnirii:2023-08-17
Cost:€ 160
Sarut:Frantuzesc
Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
CIM:Da, scuipa pe ea
Sex:Activa
Anal:Nu
Sâni:Don't know
Finalizare Extra:Nu stiu
Foto:10% modificata in Photoshop
Citește mai mult
25-08-2023 Client: Vasilyi
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Tara:Grecia
Oras:Salonic
Durata:4 hours
Data întâlnirii:2023-08-24
Cost:€ 600
Sarut:Frantuzesc
Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
CIM:Da, inghite
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Da
Sâni:Natural
Finalizare Extra:Permis de mai multe ori
Foto:Poza reala
Citește mai mult
25-08-2023 Client: anaspaok
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Tara:Grecia
Oras:Salonic
Durata:60
Data întâlnirii:2023-08-25
Cost:€ 170
Sarut:Frantuzesc
Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
CIM:Nu
Sex:Pasiv
Anal:Nu
Sâni:Silicone
Finalizare Extra:Permis de mai multe ori
Foto:Poza reala
Citește mai mult
25-08-2023 Client: NICK_101
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Tara:Grecia
Oras:Atena
Durata:1 hour
Data întâlnirii:2023-08-24
Cost:€ 200
Sarut:Frantuzesc
Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
CIM:Nu
Sex:Activa
Anal:Nu
Sâni:Silicone
Finalizare Extra:Permis de mai multe ori
Foto:Poza reala
Citește mai mult
Răspunde:
I was very glad to meet you. The meeting was unforgettable. Thank you for the review. 😘😘😘😘😘
25-08-2023 Client: Stelios42
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Tara:Grecia
Oras:Salonic
Durata:1 hours
Data întâlnirii:2023-08-25
Cost:0 170
Sarut:Frantuzesc
Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
CIM:Da, scuipa pe ea
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Nu este disponibila
Sâni:Silicone
Finalizare Extra:Permis de mai multe ori
Foto:Poza reala
Citește mai mult
Răspunde:
thank you my love for your pleasure leave a comment here after your experience with me, I'll wait for you anytime with great love, kisses 😘😘😘
25-08-2023 Client: GladiatToR
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 8.0
Tara:Grecia
Oras:Atena
Durata:30
Data întâlnirii:2023-08-21
Cost:€ 100
Sarut:Fara limba
Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
CIM:Nu
Sex:Activa
Anal:Nu
Sâni:Natural
Finalizare Extra:Doar una permisa
Foto:10% modificata in Photoshop
Citește mai mult
25-08-2023 Client: Blackmamba97
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Tara:Grecia
Oras:Rodos
Durata:1 hour
Data întâlnirii:2023-08-25
Cost:€ 170
Sarut:Nu
Sex Oral:Cu prezervativ
CIM:Nu
Sex:Activa
Anal:Nu
Sâni:Natural
Finalizare Extra:Permis de mai multe ori
Foto:Poza reala
Citește mai mult
25-08-2023 Client: NikosM11
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Tara:Grecia
Oras:Atena
Durata:1 hour
Data întâlnirii:2023-08-24
Cost:€ 180
Sarut:Frantuzesc
Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
CIM:Nu
Sex:Activa
Anal:Nu
Sâni:Silicone
Finalizare Extra:Permis de mai multe ori
Foto:Poza reala
Citește mai mult
Răspunde:
Σε ευχαριστώ πολύ καρδιά μου, για όλα.. Ξέρεις εσύ 🫠🫠❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥
24-08-2023 Client: Axaki
: 7.0
: 7.0
: 10.0
Tara:Grecia
Oras:Rodos
Durata:60
Data întâlnirii:2023-08-24
Cost:€ 170
Sarut:Nu
Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
CIM:Nu
Sex:Pasiv
Anal:Nu
Sâni:Natural
Finalizare Extra:Permis de mai multe ori
Foto:Poza reala
Citește mai mult
Răspunde:
First of all sir let's clarify that when you meet an escort girl you try also to be clean for her, so as to make the process more convenient.

Secondly, the towel I gave you was 100% clean and I just informed you that it wasn't dry yet. Then you told me that's there is no any problem with this.
So now your comments about the towel are not valid.
Clean towels and linens is my priority!

Lastly my behavior is the kind and same with every client and I have to mention that you send me again a text to meet and I have the proof of your message, so again your comments for my service are not valid!

Everyone understands that after the experience with me.
24-08-2023 Client: EterosEgo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Tara:Grecia
Oras:Atena
Durata:60
Data întâlnirii:2023-08-02
Cost:€ 180
Sarut:Frantuzesc
Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
CIM:Nu
Sex:Activa
Anal:Nu
Sâni:Silicone
Finalizare Extra:Nu stiu
Foto:Poza reala
Citește mai mult
Răspunde:
Σε ευχαριστώ πολύ ❤️❤️!!
24-08-2023 Client: Steakman
: 8.0
: 8.0
: 10.0
Tara:Grecia
Oras:Atena
Durata:60
Data întâlnirii:2023-08-21
Cost:€ 150
Sarut:Fara limba
Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
CIM:Nu
Sex:Activa
Anal:Nu este disponibila
Sâni:Don't know
Finalizare Extra:Permis de mai multe ori
Foto:Poza reala
Citește mai mult
24-08-2023 Client: Dika13
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 7.0
Tara:Grecia
Oras:Heraklion
Durata:1.30
Data întâlnirii:2023-08-23
Cost:€ 250
Sarut:Frantuzesc
Sex Oral:Fara prezervativ
CIM:Da, scuipa pe ea
Sex:Activa
Anal:Nu
Sâni:Natural
Finalizare Extra:Nu stiu
Foto:Poza reala
Citește mai mult
Răspunde:
Thank you darling you are always welcome🥰🧚‍♀️
23-08-2023 Client: Osfp77
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 1.0
Tara:Grecia
Oras:Heraklion
Durata:60
Data întâlnirii:2023-08-23
Cost:€ 150
Sarut:Nu
Sex Oral:Nu stiu
CIM:Nu
Sex:Pasiv
Anal:Nu
Sâni:Don't know
Finalizare Extra:Nu stiu
Foto:Nu fata aceea
Citește mai mult
Răspunde:
And what did you want. You got everything exactly what you should have received from the meeting. How did you come with what message and attitude and left. I don’t understand why you blame me for your ugly behavior. I couldn't do this before you came because I wasn't alone. This happened once just before you came. I usually always have condoms. If you wrote that you cannot or do not want to do this, then there is no problem, I would get dressed and go out, and you would wait for me at the door for a couple of minutes. And not like you did, burst through the door with aggression and then threatened to go back. Because of this, other people besides me were forced to communicate with you. The person who communicated with you is not an agency, but my security service, which I have of course in cases of such inadequate clients. you wrote that it’s not me in the photo and gave my appearance to the program and communication one point. But you yourself wrote that you had a second meeting. Why are you signing up for a meeting with me a second time if it’s not me in the photo and appearance and everything else for one ball. Why didn’t you write the truth that you liked me so much at the first meeting that you signed up and came to the second meeting and because of your stupidity didn’t enjoy it because you didn’t behave adequately and aggressively and I told you go out because of this. Here this is true and not what you wrote. You lost time because of your disgusting inappropriate character and behavior. And I lost not only time with you, but also my money, I could take another man for this time, well, you really asked me to take you .I was very sorry i tell myself ,that I took not another man i took you.
I need to write so much, but all a human needs to be just a human.Thanks